Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Irina
Last name: Chegaeva
Age: 27
Name aliases:
Ira, Irchona, Irchonka, Irchushka, Irena, Irene, Irinchik, Irinchika, Irinka, Irinochka, Irinulya, Irinusenka, Irinusha, Irinushusenka, Irinuska, Irisha, Irishik, Irishka, Irka, Irocha, Irochka, Iroschka, Irushka, Irusichka, Irusik, Irusya, Irwinka, Iryna, Iryush, Trishka, Yryna
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Tula (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
girlsolaru@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s):
Match

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on April, 25, 2007)
Steve (USA)


I do not know her full name, she never told me, but she called herself Irina. She said she lives in Tula, Russia and was born on April 23, 1980, so she is now 26, will be 27 next week. I actually saw her profile on Match, and decided to send her an email first. It said she was looking for someone in the Cleveland, Ohio area. She asked if I could help her pay for her plane ticket and travel arrangements to the US. She said that she paid for half already and that she needed another $650 to pay her travel agent.

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Irina Chegaeva to Steve (USA)
Hi. Many thanks that has answered my letter! I very much was delighted to this. Your letters very much support me in this uneasy world. I all free time try to give you. Last time at me on soul is present boredom, not Occurs any joyful things and your message now for me as a solar beam. Thanks, that you wrote to me some answers to my questions. Yours e-mail what you the person gradually helps me to understand. dear at me to you that you do a question in animations, and what cartoon films you have made? I send you two more pictures. I hope, that it will be To like you. Tell me more in detail about your family. Whether it is a lot of at You relatives? What at you with them of the relation? As frequently you Gather? In my family very much close relations. I to you already Informed, that I live with mum and the daddy. We live in a cosy apartment, where There are three inhabited rooms, and as kitchen, a balcony and a bathroom. I have a room. I the only child at the parents. A name my father Aleksandr, him 51 years old and he Works the builder. My mother Anastasiya, her 47 years old. Now she does not work some years and Is engaged in housekeeping. We like each other, sometimes We are chosen for city for an entertainment. In the summer we go on a beach and on fishing. During the winter period of time we go for a drive on skates and a ski. This good time for me! In private life I have emptiness. I very much like horses and I like to exploit. I on a regula

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2007-04-25    Last updated: 2007-04-25    Views: 593