Popup content
Dating scammer Oksana Rogovskaya
First name: Oksana
Last name: Rogovskaya
Age: 22
Name aliases:
Kensij, Ksu, Ksusha, Ksushka, Ksyusha, Ksyushka, Oksanka, Oksanochka, Oksanushka, Oksusha, Oksy, Oxana, Susha
Scammer's Location(s):
Poltava (Ukraine)
Ukraine, 36000, Poltava, Kochetova Street, 24, flat# 3
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
RBrides, Site 2 Date


REPORT N1 (added on July, 30, 2007)
Joaquin (Spain)

I met Oksana one and a half month ago in Rbrides site and after five letters she was in love with me and wanted to visit me in Spain. She sent me the email of one travel agency (podorozh@bk.ru) that could make all the documents and she asked me for 101S for international passport, 180$ for Visa and 369$ for the plane ticket.
I told her that I would only send money for the passport and for the visa because I wanted to meet her before in Kiev for know each other better and, in this moment, we could buy the ticket. She agreed with it. I sent 281$ and when I asked her when we could meet in Kiev, she didn't asnwer ever more.

Scam Letters

Emails from Oksana Rogovskaya to Joaquin (Spain)
Hello Joaquin,

Dear, I can come to you for a couple of weeks at first. I am so glad that you want and you'll help me to come to you!!!! Of course, the best variand is to send money via Western Union.

here is thwe info you nrrd about me to transfer money:

My full name is Oksana Rogovskaya
My address is: Ukraine, 36000, Poltava, Kochetova Street, 24, flat# 3.

I also need your full name and the town and the country you are from.
Then, after you transfer money to me, you'll have to write me the nomber for me to go and to pick up the money. Dear, when will you send me money for me to start the process faster?

Hello Joaquin,

Thank you very much for your letter! I know that it's too soon to speak about love to you, but for me you are not just a simple man, but a man from my dreams, you're my prince, yes! I want to come to you so much! I see our meeting in my dreams! You know, I have conneceted the tourist firm, they say it's a very good agency, I can give you the mail, you can connect the m and find out all the prices for me to come to you. Baby, I need you and I also think that you serious about me. I don't want to lose time, I want to be with you as soos as it's possible. The site of the tourist agency is: podorozh@bk.ru. Tell me, will you help me to come to you? Can I trust you?

Your Oksana

PS I am falling in love with you, really............It's such a great


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2007-07-30    Last updated: 2007-07-30    Views: 1572