Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Ekaterina Kandakova

DATING SCAMMER Ekaterina Kandakova

First name: Ekaterina
Last name: Kandakova
Age: 26
Name aliases:
Catharine, Catherine, Cathryn, Ecaterina, Ecateryna, Ekatarina, Ekaterinacka, Ekaterinchika, Ekaterinka, Ekaterinochka, Ekaterinok, Ekaterinoka, Ekaterinulka, Ekaterinusechka, Ekaterinusenka, Ekaterinusha, Ekaterinusik, Ekaterinusya, Ekatrina, Kat, Katarina, Kate, Katenka, Katerina, Katerinka, Katerinochka, Katerinushka, Kateryna, Kath, Katharine, Katherin, Katherina, Katherine, Katheryn, Kathryn, Kathy, Kati, Katia, Katiya, Katja, Katka, Katrin, Katrina, Katty, Katuha, Katunya, Katusha, Katushechka, Katushka, Katuska, Katy, Katya, Katys, Katysha, Katyulya, Ket, Ketrin, Kettira, Kittie, Kitty, Yekaterina
Scammer's Location(s):
Nizhniy Novgorod (Russia)
E-mail address(es):
e1981ka@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s):
Smooch

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on February, 26, 2008)
Stephen (USA)


Wanted money for Visa and plane fare to the US.

Scam Letters

Emails from Ekaterina Kandakova to Stephen (USA)
Hello.
It is very pleasant for me, that you have written to me.
With you we shall get acquainted. My name is Ekaterina.
To me 26 years. I was born on September, 8, 1981.
I live in Russia, in city Nizhniy Novgorod. My city big and beautiful. But I shall tell to you about the city more in detail in the following letters if I hope, that we to correspond with each other.

I have addressed to the Internet to find the man, to find serious relations. I the lonely woman. Not when it was not married.

I have no children, but in the future, I want to have children.
I work as the seller in shop. Very much to like me my work. I have not the big salary. I live separately from my parents.

I remove an one-room apartment. It is an apartment not big, but very cosy. With me 2 cats together live.
I have finished the Vladimir pedagogical institute in 2005 on the teacher of physics when to me 23 year was executed. But has not gone, to work as the teacher because teachers receive very small salary. My mum all life worked as the teacher and always to her the state paid kopecks. My patch is greater, than at mum.

I the only child in family. And I always would like to have the brother or the sister.
Tell to me about itself. You have hobby?
My it - Aquarian fishes. It is a lot of efforts they do not deliver, and very beautiful. And in general calm.
And still I like to go in for sports. To me very much to like to be engaged in run. But about it

Created: 2008-02-26    Last updated: 2008-02-26    Views: 1283