Popup content
Dating scammer Deborah Collins
First name: Deborah
Last name: Collins
Age: 30
Taye Coker, Rita Celina Jones, Trisha Jones
Taye Coker, Rita Celina Jones, Trisha Jones
Name aliases:
Celinah, Debbie, Debby, Debora, Doborah, Ritah, Trishia
Scammer's Location(s):
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); Lagos (Nigeria)
25 Sutherkand Drive, Kinros,s Scotland, UK, KY13 8BY
Creek rd, Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Cheating Wifes Date Link, Facebook, Meetic, My Foreign Bride, One Night Date Link
Fake docs used by scammer:


REPORT N1 (added on July, 11, 2008)
Bill (USA)

I respond to her profile, she write long story, father died, uncle and family after fathers money in Harley business, and uncle badly advised to leave town. she go to London, and is broke. she want advice and money. I give advice and not money on 2 letters and i hear no more from her.
REPORT N2 (added on January, 6, 2009)
Jose (Portugal)

We meet at the meeting site and we started chatting on messenger.
She told me a very long story, that their parents died on car crash, she was in Alaska(US) doing some humanitarian job. Then she come back to her uncle home in Sctoland. She wants me to send her money for her and daughter to come to live with me. She asked for 500 pounds initial, but now she wants 600 pounds, the money is for BTA, tickets and expenses.
She also mentions her uncle name to be Derrick Scrimgeour and is to him I should send the money.
I have some pictures and emails she sent.
Most emails come from a Nigerian ISP but some are from the US.
REPORT N3 (added on May, 21, 2009)
Greg (USA)

New African scammer.
REPORT N4 (added on March, 17, 2011)
Edward (USA)

Celina Jones attempted to scam me.
REPORT N5 (added on August, 19, 2011)
Dan (USA)

From the web site onenightdatelink with the user name: creamy2803
From : Creamy2803
To : lonelyheart1561
Subject : sparkles
Message : Hello was going through some profiles on here when yours brought out the sparkles in me...i just want to get aquinted with you...you can email me at celina.jones29@yahoo.com
i did a google search of the e-mail address above and found this web site. on here she has been reported as: Scammer Deborah Collins

Scam Letters

Emails from Deborah Collins to Bill (USA)
How are you doing today? I am Deborah Collins, and I am a good Christian and the only child of my parent. I like hanging out with my man, I love going to places like parks, operas,museums, beaches, and some other places to have fun with my man, though I don't have a man right now, I am single. I lost my mom when I was born, and I was raised up by my dad who died few months ago. I am a grown up girl now, and I have been coping alone, just that I am having some hard times with my family over my dad's property.
I was raised with silver spoon, guess you know what I mean, and I have been managing my dad's Harley ride business, now that dad is gone, things are getting tough, but i hope and pray God see me through this, cos I am from a small family background, and we all are from Brazil but later moved to the states . Actually, I am not in the states now, I had to move far away from home and even Brazil, cos since the death of my father it seems like everyone in the family has been after my father's property.

I am just a little girl of 28 years of age, and I still have so many things to do with my life, I wanted to see myself raise my own kids with a lovely husband and have a nice life time. Anyway, after my dad's death that everyone seems to be after his wealth, my uncle advised me to move out of the states so that I don't get hurt by any of his bad family members cos of the properties, I told him i was gonna move down back to Brazil or somewhere

Emails from Deborah Collins to Jose (Portugal)
Into the sky so high
The angels fly free
Yet I will still hope
he will fall for me.

I will catch him fall
Deep into my arms
My heart his home
Where he belongs.

His love is so deep
I'll explore his sea
To unlock his soul
To find our destiny.

Open up your heart
Let me deep inside
I promise to be here
Whenever you cry.

I can be your friend
And also your lover
I will be your guide
You and I together.

I'll be your sunlight
Whenever it's dark
I will be the love to
Embrace your heart.

This is my promise
I promise to be true
And forever faithful
I will only love you.

i wrote you a poem and i hope you like it , have a very lovely day jose and you are in my heart.is really nice meeting you.

i am thinking of you warmly here

hello honey and i am glad to hear from you , i look forward to chatting with you later on today, i will be going to church now.i will be on later on . take good care of yourself for me and i hope that you had a pleasant time with your family yesterday . you are in my heart and soul and my uncle sent his regards


hello jose and i missed chatting with you today, i was online couple of times today hoping i will get the chance to chat with you, i hope your day has gone well because i know its bed time there for you now. i will be going with my colleagues today and i hope to chat with you sunday for you.

Emails from Deborah Collins to Greg (USA)
Hello Greg,
How are you today?,I hope you are having a nice time, as for me am cool and lonely. Am new to this, I decided to join MDL because of the lonelness time I experinece during X-MAS, I pray things work out...

I am single never married ,born in RI and recently moved to Metairie, LA,.. I find very much peace and tranquility there .I am 31 years old..I am into the Sales of Sculptures , beeds, gold Dust , etc...I`m 5`8" 120 with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chillin` with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swiming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person and There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself..

I am really interested in wanting to know about what makes you the special person you are today, I want to know more about your family, your background, your life experiences, past relationships, your goals and dreams, your interests, and anything else you want to tell me. I even want to learn about the secrets you very rarely share with someone!. So come on and share it all with me, as I am not here to talk to you about general things such as partying, t


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2008-07-11    Last updated: 2022-03-08    Views: 1862