Popup content
Dating scammer Mary Willy
First name: Mary
Last name: Willy
Age: 29
Ami Laurel Moore, Brianna Williams, Tilly Miller, Marie Kate
Ami Laurel Moore, Brianna Williams, Tilly Miller, Marie Kate
Name aliases:
Amie, Breanna, Briana, Brianne, Cate, Kat, Katie, Katy, Khate, Maire, Marie, Marieh, Marrie, Marry, Marrychika, Marryunya, Marryusha, Marryusya, Meri, Merry, Mery, Tilley, Tily
Scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Akron, Ohio, USA
634 west Market St., Akron, Ohio 44301, USA
Phone number(s):
1 (501) 237-5713
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
My Space, Tagged, Yahoo Personals
Celebrity website:


REPORT N1 (added on April, 22, 2009)
George (USA)

Mary if thats her real name contacted me on Yahoo Personals, she ask me to to contact her back at here personal E-Mail account with Yahoo! she told me she worked at her parents Rubber factory in Canada wich is shut down due to her parents being killed in a auto accedent in the US (Thats Low). She told me she joined a group NGO, NON GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION were she teach against *** in West Africa Nigeria. After about two weeks of Emailing back and forth she fell in love with me and wanted to come and live with me and start a new life and family, she told me she wasent going to get paid for two months becouse she broke her contract and she needed me to pay her Hotel bill so that she could get her passport back, $550.00 after asking here for the Hotel number or her work number she would send me repeted emails in fact she did that alot and never really answered any of my queston and the photos she would send me were profesinaly done. she looked like a model, that shou;d of ben a clue.
REPORT N2 (added on August, 11, 2009)
Gary (USA)

Scammed me for $220.00 and I have the proof... if your talking to this women get away from her.
REPORT N3 (added on September, 2, 2009)
Kenneth (USA)

I was on here before and put the wrong name and e-mail address sorry just wasn't sure so I came back to make it right. I have the same E-mail that is the same as this one. I also reported it to Myspace on this. I have pictures and the same E-Mail letter word for word as this one. I had a feeling on Myspace they where doing this in fact two 0thers try it to I felt like somebody program them. I can help you out on them to. Still have E-mails and Pictures. I started thing there was something up when I was getting a E-mail like someone had program them for they all ways gave a USA town like this one but then as time went on they said they are not there right now they had a death and all three used there Mother as being the one. One stated Ghana Accra and the other Nigeria the one from Ghana said her name was Matilda Adjei was born in New Orleans I have there E-mail address also The other one said she was for Lakewood Ca. but in Nigeria if you want the info on these people contact me by E-mail sorry once again. I was going to ask you if you wanted my IP Address but I know for a fact you already have it Ha. Ha. The one E-mail for the first one fro Nigeris was linda_evans2005@yahoo.com but she put a diff name as ID but stated later she was in Nigeria I'll go back and get that info for you send me and E-mail and the I will give you the rest of the info.

Scam Letters

Emails from Mary Willy to Kenneth (USA)
Hi Ken,
I just want you to know that I very much appreciated receiving your letter every moment i check my mail.you made my day this morning after I read your email. You are a very special person who I SERIOUSLY want to explore the possibility of building a long term friendship with, that will in time turn into a marriage and family. That is my dream, and I hope to make it come true with you!.
To be perfectly honest,In my heart I feel you have all the qualities it takes to make me very happy...You've opened my eyes and my heart. I want to walk along handin hand on a sandy beach at sunset. I want to wish up a shooting star and share that wish with you. I have been waiting so long for my soulmate, the one I am suppose to spend my life with.

About my past relationship, I was cheated on, My Ex cheated on me and i just have to let go...Its happend one saturday morning, i was to travel for a bussiness trip to China, and he droped me at the airport and left...But suddenly i couldnt mak my flight that day cause, my flight was re scheduled to be the next saturday and i have to go back home, to get him informed that flight was re-scheduled....Getting to his place, i couldnt find Him in the sitting room so i have to check him in his living room, on getting there...I couldnt stand what i saw!!! I CAUGHT HIM MAKING LOVE TO MY BEST FRIEND, All was made and crazy, dont know what to say or to do..So i just started crying and he was trying to make me un


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2009-04-22    Last updated: 2022-06-14    Views: 1620