Popup content
Dating scammer Hannah Oduro
First name: Hannah
Last name: Oduro
Age: 29
Rita Smith, Nelli Tei, Galina, Ivy Sasu
Rita Smith, Nelli Tei, Galina, Ivy Sasu
Name aliases:
Galchika, Galchonka, Galinushoka, Galinusya, Galiya, Galka, Galochka, Galusha, Galy, Galya, Galyna, Halina, Halyna, Hanah, Hennah, Ivie, Ivvy, Ivyy, Nellis, Nelly, Ritah
Scammer's Location(s):
Accra (Ghana); Lagos (Nigeria)
PO Box NB 809, Nii Boy town, Accra, Ghana, West Africa, 00233
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Match, Online Dating Messenger, Yahoo Personals
Fake docs used by scammer:


REPORT N1 (added on September, 14, 2009)
S. H. (USA)

Received a letter from her to become acquainted. After chat, she reveals she is online to expose dishonest men.
I am not saying she is a scammer, but her profile is a lure, so therefore not a true profile of woman seeking relationship.
REPORT N2 (added on September, 29, 2009)
Neil (UK)

Uses pictures of **** star... continually asking for cash for one reason after another - common scam from Ghana.
REPORT N3 (added on January, 11, 2010)
Charles (USA)

This girl does not e-mail, only chats and sends pictures from a magazine. Always asking for money. Claims to be from the USA and is in Ghana working as a nurse. Needs money to come back to the USA. Does not no for an answer. I have told her, I do not send money and she keeps on. Says she is looking for a husband and asks if you will marry her but, needs money for her flight back.
REPORT N4 (added on January, 27, 2011)
Robert (Germany)

I am now convinced that this young lady is indeed a scammer! This evening I chatted with her online about working here as a nurse, and that for me to help her, I needed a full CV with photo etc etc. All I have so far is an address and contact telephone number which is attached, along with her profile from "FilipinoFriends" and four pictures.
A truely beautiful young lady, but sadly a charletan !!
Luckily, no cash has changed hands. Ironically, she told me only yesterday that her brother is a policeman in Accra Ghana !! She also mentioned a deceased father (S.African) and two sisters. Her mother is Ghanaian but looking at Ivy, one wonders why she is so European looking ??
I hope this helps in your fight against scammers! I could have been another victim had I not come across your site by accident this morning!
It is sad that Dating/Chat Agencies do not automatically attach your site to theirs when one applies for membership
Yours Sincerely
REPORT N5 (added on March, 23, 2011)
John (USA)

Known scammer.

Scam Letters

Emails from Hannah Oduro to S. H. (USA)
Well it is so nice to hear from you and i understand all that you said in the mail and kind of true love you are seeking to fin din your life i am so interested in getting to know and build a lasting relationship with you that is why i have i am also pledge to respond back to you with a mail so we can get to know each other may be by friendship and then later see how it goes on.It’s always nice to know new friends and to enjoy company and loyalty with them, it’s important to have the friendship and affection of someone with whom we can share our joys and sorrows with.
But, the best part of knowing someone like you is to feel obliged to do something when we’re together.
To be a friend is to be able to enjoy the best things the other person has to share with u, to recognize their faults but to know they are bearable and, on the other hand, to be a friend is to offer our virtues with all the generosity in the world and to live without masks or farces to hide our faults, habits or differences.
I’ve been thinking about writing to you for a while now, something that surrounds us in such a natural way that we don’t even bother much to understand what it truly means. Maybe I can’t really express that meaning, but it’s good to know that making friendship base on honesty and lowyalty. That’s what true friends are like, because they know that a different opinion will not change a deep feeling of mutual and sincere trust.
Nelly Tei


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2009-09-29    Last updated: 2022-02-10    Views: 1816