Popup content
Dating scammer Olga Orehova
First name: Olga
Last name: Orehova
Age: 23
Name aliases:
Helga, Hola, Lelya, Ola, Olalasha, Olchik, Olechka, Olechkaanks, Olenka, Oleshka, Oleshka, Olgchik, Olgchika, Olgika, Olgo, Olgoka, Olgulka, Olgulya, Olgunka, Olgusha, Olgushka, Olgushoka, Olgushulenka, Olgusik, Olgusika, Olguska, Olgusya, Olha, Olia, Olika, Olinushka, Oliya, Olja, Olly, Olra, Olshuka, Olsuka, Olunia, Olunka, Olushka, Olusik, Oly, Olyunka, Olyunya, Olyushka, Volha
Scammer's Location(s):
Ekaterinburg (Russia)
Russia, Ekaterinburg, Lenina st., 10-48
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Web Date


James (USA)

I was contacted by this scammer on Oct. 20, 2004 through webdate. (Two others have also contacted me through the same site which I will report on when the money requests are made.) This is the typical money for visa/airfare scam. This one is more sophisticated in that I was given the name and e-mail address of a travel agency to contact. When I asked if I could pay by credit card I was told to either transfer money by western union or I could transfer funds from my bank to theirs. When I asked about the later I was given full info but the account was an individuals account rather than the travel agency. Rus Travel is a real agency but this is obviously a fake e-mail address posing as them.
The responses I got from the fake agency would always come within 5 minutes of the e-mails from the Olga person I was dealing with and sometimes at what would have been in the middle of the morning their time.
I will continue a little while to see how far they will take this but I wanted it reported quickly to tip off other potential victims.

Scam Letters

Emails from Olga Orehova to James (USA)
Hello my friend!

You likely are a little surprised, that you have received this letter. But I liked your profile and I would like to know you more good. I first time try to find happiness, my second half in this huge world with help of this website.

So little about me... My name is Olga, I am 22 years old, I study in University, I live in Russia in city of Ekaterinburg. My profile name is CoolGirl2004 and you can find it on www.webdate.com. If you liked my profile, and if you want to know me more good then write me I with big pleasure will answer you. You can write me on my direct e-mail address cool_girl@rbcmail.ru.

I with impatience wait for your answer.

Your new friend Olga.

Hello my friend (I hope you don't against that I call you in such way)!

Thank you for your letter. I was very pleased to get it. I think that the most important thing in relations is honesty and sincere feelings. The partners have to know at once what their second half is dreaming about and what she is looking for. Can I tell you few things about myself?

My name is Olga. I live in Russia, in city Ekaterinburg. I was born on November, 25 and I will go 23 this year. You may think that we do not match by our age, but I have another theory on this subject: I think the main thing is how the person feeling inside, how he acts, what he is doing, of course, if he is saying that the life is a strange thing in which he doesn't want to take part, then h


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2004-11-16    Last updated: 2006-09-14    Views: 1694