Popup content
Dating scammer Anastasia Sulokhyna

DATING SCAMMER Anastasia Sulokhyna

First name: Anastasia
Last name: Sulokhyna
Age: 26
Name aliases:
Anastacia, Anastaseya, Anastasiia, Anastasija, Anastasiy, Anastasiya, Anastasiychik, Anastasiychika, Anastasiyka, Anastasiyok, Anastasiyoka, Anastasiyunya, Anastasiyusha, Anastasiyushka, Anastasiyushka, Anastasiyusya, Anastassia, Anastassiya, Anastasya, Anastaysa, Anastesiya, Anasteysha, Asya, Nansy, Nasta, Nastasia, Nastasya, Nastechka, Nasteha, Nastena, Nastenka, Nastia, Nastja, Nastka, Nastuha, Nastulya, Nastushka, Nastya, Nastyona, Nastysha, Nastyulya, Nastyusha, Nensy, Stasia, Stasya, Stesy, Tusya
Scammer's Location(s):
Balakleya (Ukraine); Kharkov (Ukraine)
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Inter Brides


REPORT N1 (added on August, 9, 2010)
Dileep (India)

Not a new one wants money to pay to the translators. with a letter of confirmation from the translators themselves.

Scam Letters

Emails from Anastasia Sulokhyna to Dileep (India)
Hi Dileep.

First of all I am thankful to you for writing me and giving me the opportunity to know something about you. Can I consider you not a stranger anymore? Yes, I think:-)))

Well, something about myself too.... My real and full name is Anastasia (first) Sulokhyna (last), I am 26 years old single Christian adult Ukrainian woman. I have never been married and don't have any kid. Actually I am searching my soul mate here. I don't believe in distances and difference between us, its only a number that's it.
Besides, I think, that people who are serious will find the way to overcome them, agree?

As I am going to start a new relation with you (who knows?:-), so it would be unfair if I hide anything about myself from you.

Statistically I am 167 sm tall, my hair and eyes are hazel, my date of birth is August, 20 1983, we are 5 family members, including my mom and dad, I have younger sister and brother (they are twins).

I am a final student of Kharkiv Institute and going to be book keeper soon:-) I study by correspondence, as I can't pay for internal study.
I also have to work as a waiter at the restaurant for I need to earn some money for my studying and living. I live with my parents, I love to listen music, watching movies (if I find time) :-)

I love to going out with friends, I love plants and nature. I always care for all those peoples who are associated with me. I am very honest, simple, very romantic, understanding, loving,


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2010-08-09    Last updated: 2010-09-13    Views: 1422