Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Telicia Dennis
   
First name: Telicia
Last name: Dennis
Age: 28
Scammer's Location(s):
Selangor (Malaysia)
E-mail address(es):
tden058@gmail.com
Operates on site(s):
Match

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on July, 26, 2012)
Louie (Ireland)


Contacted me claiming to have relocated from USA to Galway, Ireland. She is the only child of her parents. Her father died when she was 13, her mother, who is Malaysian, a year ago. She had to travel to Malaysia to sort out her mother's will only to discover she needed an extra 500 Euro to pay her lawyer who had her passport for security against payment. I gave her this and she booked her flight back to Ireland. When she was about to board she claims customs seized the valuables her mother left her and demanded 2300 Euro duty to clear this. When she received this she then claimed she was not allowed to bring these on the plane with her and she had to pay a diplomat freight services company 4300 Euro to transfer the valuables home. She is still waiting for this and she most recently contacted me on 14 July 2012. First contact was 20 September 2011.

Scam Letters

Emails from Telicia Dennis to Louie (Ireland)
Hi,

I'm new to internet dating and it's kinda hard to describe oneself but i guess this should be the basics in getting to know each other first.
I am 27 yrs, single, never married, no children. My height is 5 ft 7 and weight is 119 lbs. I was born and raised in Kansas City MO, USA, I relocated to Ireland (Galway) last month. I have brown eyes and dark brown hair. I don't smoke. I drink occasionally red wine or champagne.

I'm of mixed races, my father who's an Irish-American died when I was 13 and my late mom who died late last year is originally from Malaysia, I'm the only child of my parent. I'm a self-employed make up artist and also into cosmetic sales. I keep active life, like sport and outdoors.. My hobbies include reading and listening to music. I like knitting also. I love animals and children.

As for my personality, I am calm and loyal, enough emotional and sensible. I'd like to meet a good man with kind soul and great sense of humor. I'm a family oriented person and my goal is to make a happy family. I need support and understanding in my life.Decent, honest and caring character are the things I am looking for. I am ready to become the fond and tender wife, good friend and partner. I am serious about my intentions and I am not ready for games. Anyway I'm open for friendship and for dates also, cos I'm single. I have been having a break from a relationship for the past 9 months, after suffering from a heartbreak, I'm trying to

Created: 2012-07-26    Last updated: 2012-07-26    Views: 1130