Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
Dating scammer Zlata Vignogo
First name: Zlata
Last name: Vignogo
Age: 29
Name aliases:
Zata
Scammer's Location(s):
Odessa (Ukraine)
E-mail address(es):
zlatahomecomp8@ymail.com
Operates on site(s):
Russian Euro

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on August, 27, 2012)
Johny (Australia)


This person contacted me out of the blue, and as the saying goes, if it sounds and looks too good to be true,,, then it probably is, after several letters, a women called me on the phone, not sure if it is the one in the person in the pics. Internet scammers have now gained access to user name and passwords of bank accounts in Australia... problem is they cant get the money sent direct to them.

Scam Letters

Emails from Zlata Vignogo to Johny (Australia)
Hello Johny!

Thanks a lot for your reply! How are you doing?

I wrote you I live in Ukraine. It's a very nice country :) I live in the city called Odessa. Could you tell me in which city you live?

You didn't send me any of your pictures but I hope next time you will send some nice pics of you :) I will try to send you my photos in each my letter.

I write again I am 29 years old, my height is 166 cm, wight is 57 kg.

I am a nurse by profession and I work in the hospital of Odessa. I have been working here for 4 months. I work here not for long because I prefer to work abroad. I worked in the Great Britain, France, the USA. I worked as a carer for old people. I lived with them and I did everything they needed. I am a professional nurse and I graduated from medical college 7 years ago.

I live here with my cousins. My parents don't work because they are retired and right now they are in Kazakhstan. I have 2 sisters. One of them is married and lives in Kazakhstan, they have a 2 months baby and my parents went there to help them with my little nephew :)

My another sister is married an Australian. They don't have kids because they work too much :)

I am a widow. My husband died in a car accident 3,5 years ago. I don't have kids. I am still single and I even don't have a boyfriend because I wasn't ready to meet some other man. Moreover I had been working for 2,5 years abroad as a carer, I din't have time for dating :)

Within 3-4 w

Created: 2012-08-27    Last updated: 2012-08-27    Views: 1209