Popup content
Dating scammer Leyla Ivanova
First name: Leyla
Last name: Ivanova
Age: 27
Leyla Shukiurova, Anna
Leyla Shukiurova, Anna
Name aliases:
Ana, Anechka, Aneshka, Anetta, Ania, Anika, Aniuta, Aniya, Anja, Anka, Ann, Annah, Annchik, Anne, Annet, Anneta, Annetka, Annia, Annie, Annija, Annika, Annochka, Annulenka, Annulka, Annulya, Annusha, Annushka, Annusika, Annuta, Annutusha, Anny, Annya, Annyshka, Anushka, Anuta, Anutik, Anutka, Anuytachka, Anya, Anyka, Anyta, Anyunya, Anyuta, Anyutka, Anyutochka, Hanechka, Hanna, Hannushka, Hanny, Hanuta, Hanutik, Hanutka, Khanka, Layla, Leila, Nusha, Nusha, Nyusha
Scammer's Location(s):
Moscow (Russia); Samara (Russia)
Russia, Samara, Krasnoflotskaya str. 25-17
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Absolute Agency, Russia Singles


REPORT N1 (added on April, 12, 2005)
Carlos (USA)

Here we go another one asking for money after the fourth letter.
saids she is totally in love with me.
REPORT N2 (added on April, 14, 2005)
Henrik (Denmark)

A nice looking lady on the age i like, write me a single letter througth the single-russian-woman, i replay to her, and i heard nothing, then the mail came back, that the mailbox was full. i then send the mail one more time, and i got a nice letter from her, then i was going to answere her, when i got a mail more from her, where she tells me that now she is in Moscow, and i had to send her 550$ for the ticket so she could come here on visit!
Then all the funny starts for reale, she claime she have a visa just issued, i ask her to see a copy of her passport, and her visa, becourse i havent signed annything here so let her get the visa for 90 dayes to Denmark.
She mail me the visa, and very funny it is for the US.
And i told her her she could go to Us on that visa, then she told me she would make a visa to Denmark, and i could just pay her hotel in Moscow in the time it take to make the visa, and i know it will take more then 2 month to make a visa for her.
But to make a long eksplanatione schort, then read the letters i have send in, there are both her letters and my letters.
REPORT N3 (added on April, 27, 2005)
Ganesh (Canada)

I am a single person looking for new friends so I joined an online club. I got a response from: LEYLA SHUKIUROVA. Goes by leyla1978@yandex.ru. The letter looked innocent I looked up her profile all seems good. She sent me photos of herself on the first mail. We started exchanging mails. After about the 5th mail exchange I sent her my photo. Her attitude changed after calling me romantic names and replying almost everyday. Suddenly she wants to visit me. She wants money to go for the visa and medical. Cost $550.00 U.S. I didn't send any money to her. She then proceeds to tell me she is going to Moscow for the visa. She would stay at a hotel. She would use the money she has. I am still communicating accordingly. She then sent me a copy of her passport with a Canadian visa. I truly believed her now.
She then told me the application for the visa had taken all her money and wanted money for the ticket to come to Canada. It will cost $620.00 U.S. I sent her some money. After sending her the money she runs into a problem, she needs more money to show "Custom house" she had money to visit Canada.
She assured me the money wouldn't be spent it's just to show that she had the money to travel. I sent her some money again. After constantly nagging me for more money I had a gut feeling that something was wrong. I decided to look up her name, BINGO she is on the scammers list. I pretended everything is okay. She then started writing more less telling me it is costing her too much money to use the Internet. I tried to reclaim some of my money (which I highly doubt I will get back) by giving her a sad story.
She stopped writing now. This message is to warn people who are looking for new friends on the internet, DON'T TRUST ANYONE, don't fall for sad stories, don't give your hard earned money to someone who "Falls in love with you" on the internet, If you do prepare to be scammed just the way I was. Will follow up on this to make sure this person is stopped and possibly serve some jail time.
REPORT N4 (added on July, 19, 2005)
Henrik (Denmark)

This girl is realy after peoples money, she is comming on all different agencys, and the first few letters is going so fine, then she hit in with the money, and ask first 800$ then she goes down till 200$.
If you dont pay her the money, she keeps writing you, and telling she is in Moscow, and neads money to registratione there, it is right that people have to register in Russia, if they are in a town longer then 3 dayes, but they dont nead to pay 200$ for that!!
She realy try with everything, but she wont get money from me, i have figured her outh long time ago!
I will send a copy i have made of her profile from AA, then you can put that on by the former report i made of her.

Scam Letters

Emails from Leyla Ivanova to Carlos (USA)
Hello my lovely cat
I want to inform you once again.

-1-I have visa
-2-I am in Moscow
-3-I can go to you

I want to inform you, that it is necessary for us, something to do with my ticket. I need to buy the ticket as soon as possible. My uncle has sent me the western union 150 $. Now it is necessary for me only 400 $! My uncle has told, that more it has no money for my ticket. It has told, that you have sent me the others 400, it(he) speaks, that it is our meeting, and for some reason it does all. It has told, that any more than helps me may not. Now speaks, that to me have applied all forces and further did all. Why you may not send money, you unless do not want a meeting with me. I very much want to meet you and am ready at on all. Let's do our meeting real. I can arrive to you for 80-90 days. As I can remain with you but if only you will want it. We very well shall spend together. We shall have a good time much I in Moscow. The address of hotel in which I am. hotel "international" 123610, Moscow, Krasnooresnenskaya nab., 12, World trade centre. I wanted to learn a phone number in hotel but to me have answered negatively. Have told, that number of hotel does not accept calls from other country. Only Russia. I certainly was surprised and have asked, why? They have answered what many to pay it is necessary for these conversations. So what to call you to me it will be not possible, it would be a pity is healthy to talk with you.. I long can not

Emails from Leyla Ivanova to Henrik (Denmark)

You have nice profile, and I am interested in acquaintance with you. I shall tell slightly about myself. I am 27 years old, live in Russia, city Samara. I can tell about myself that i am interesting woman with good character, sense of humor, opens in dialogue. For an entertainment I like to do many things: sports meets, camping to go at cinema, theatre and other places To see and do a lot of new. I the educated woman. Studied in university and at present I work as the bookkeeper, but I can work the bookkeeper and the economist. I know the English language well enough and I think that we will not have problems to understand each other. I never was in the USA , but I think that this good place to live and grow children. I have no children, but I want to have children from correct men sometime soon. It would be fine if I and you could do friendship or more than simply friendship. I search for serious relations and I shall be happy to learn you closer. It will be fine if we can exchange some letters and photos. Write what your purposes and plans for the future? What you search in the woman? Tell more about a place where do you live. I shall look forward to hearing from you.

Write back on email: lonely-leyla

Ask any questions which interest you. Write me back and I shall tell more about me, my life and send my photos.

Kiss from Russia,

Hello Henrik!

It is pleasant for me that my letter did not appear vain and

Emails from Leyla Ivanova to Ganesh (Canada)
It is pleasant for me that my letter did not appear vain and you have written to me back. I still shall tell slightly about myself. As I have already told, I live in city Samara. I live together with Cat "Vilka" and my parents. It not the big apartment, but well-equiped and from a window of mine At home a beautiful kind. This beautiful place here again is some small mountains where good Mountain-skiing resorts. I like to do walks on a ski and to go from mountain. It at me is good I a lot of entertainment from it (especially when I fall LOL LOL) turn out also receive. There where you live There are mountains? What you like to do for an entertainment in the winter? My city very beautiful here again is much Good places where it is possible to go and cheerfully to spend time. Sometimes it seems to me that I live in the best Place, but I can live everywhere and for me the main thing is love. Main my purpose in life it To meet worthy the man and to leave in marriage for him and to live happily up to the end of life. My future The husband should be sociable have a lot of energy and to be little bit ******. This the man you?
:) we will have time to learn it. I have no problems to find the man in my country therefore That there are many men which dream to be my husband, but it is pleasant to me marriages consisting more >From different cultures. I know that such marriages interesting and strong. Also the marriage may not be Strong without love and mutual u


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2005-04-27    Last updated: 2022-04-15    Views: 1707