Popup content
STOP SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Dora
Last name: Matinze
Age: 34
AKA:
Dora Matinez, Babalola Akintunde
AKA:
Dora Matinez, Babalola Akintunde
Name aliases:
Dorah, Lolah
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Cotonou (Benin); Ogun (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Ohio (USA); Texas City, Texas (USA)
Address(es):
12c Temidire street, Sango Otta, Ogun, Nigeria, 23439
E-mail address(es):
doramatinze@yahoo.com
doramatinze@hotmail.com
Operates on site(s):
Face Book, Netlog

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on August, 27, 2013)
Michael (USA)


First contact was by blind post at Facebook. Story is she is with Mother in Benin caring for her after her father who'd she'd been living with in Ohio died. Mother had remarried African man who has since died. She is looking for love. In IM session she owned up she was planning to hit me up for money. Googling her name I discovered she had a profile at Netlog with different backstory, different hometown. BUSTED!

Scam Letters

Romance scam letter(s) from Dora Matinze to Michael (USA)
Hello Handsome, I like your cute smile and i will love to know more about you if you dont mind...reply back to me or you send me a request so we can get to chat someday...Hope i read back from you soon.
Dora

Am 33 years Old , Am from Ohio but am presenlty living here with my mom here at the republic of benin after i broke up with my ex cos i cant afford to live there all alone due to my unemployment. mom replocated here with my step father after the death of my father long time ago. so she advice me to come and stay with her for sometime and see what happen in future.
Im a loving lady who is really seeking for my true partner to share the rest of my life with.I know that the race is not for the poor or rich, neither the swift nor strong but time and chances happens... I am an intresting Girl,to be with,i am down to earth,and i like natural things..My way of life is simple and ideal.I am an outgoing person, and a very roman

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2013-08-27    Last updated: 2018-01-11    Views: 644