Popup content
Dating scammer Inna Kolyakova
First name: Inna
Last name: Kolyakova
Age: 24
Name aliases:
Ina, Inchik, Inka, Innchik, Innochka, Inochka, Ynna
Scammer's Location(s):
Gorlovka (Ukraine)
Ukraine, 84600, Donetsk region, Gorlovka, Lenin str., 3
E-mail address(es):


REPORT N1 (added on April, 16, 2014)
Frank (Germany)

Four e-mails, one asking for money, then e-mail from translation agency.

Scam Letters

Emails from Inna Kolyakova to Frank (Germany)
I Inna, your new girlfriend from Ukraine :) I confess, I'm happy opportunity to meet with you directly over the Internet.

You might wonder, "what am I doing on a dating site?". This obviously :) I'm looking for my second half. I am looking for someone with whom I could share my life. I am in search of his only love.

I turned to the Internet to find a person, not from Ukraine. I heard a lot of positive words about a man who lives abroad. I do not like our people. Maybe you know something about our man. About how they drink, beat women... Negative word about them enough...

I hope to see your new letter, photos soon. In his next letter, I plan to tell you more about me :) Okay?

Your new friend from Ukraine, Inna ;).

Hi, Frank! I am extremely happy to see your new letter. In this letter, I was planning to write about myself. I try to implement their plans :) I think you should know all the most important thing about me.
I begin.

My name is unchanged :) My name is Inna. I was born on 5 May 1989. My height is 1.69 tall. My weight is 54 kilograms. I live in a small town in Ukraine Gorlovka. If you have the desire and time, then welcome to the wikipedia (http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/????????) :)) Maybe my city seem interesting to you, but for me it is small town. It's not a metropolis :) My dream and goal in life is to move out of the city.
But at the moment I still live in this city.

I live alone in a

Created: 2014-04-16    Last updated: 2014-04-16    Views: 1417