Popup content
Dating scammer Nadezhda Ilinina
First name: Nadezhda
Last name: Ilinina
Age: 43
Nadezhda Lapshewa
Nadezhda Lapshewa
Name aliases:
Nada, Nadechka, Nadejda, Nadenka, Nadezhdchika, Nadezhdoka, Nadezhdushka, Nadezhdushoka, Nadia, Nadiia, Nadiya, Nadka, Naduha, Nadusha, Nadushok, Nady, Nadya
Scammer's Location(s):
Plyos (Russia)
Russia, Plyos, Kalinina str., 7, appartment 15
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):


REPORT N1 (added on October, 24, 2014)
Bruno (Germany)

Very typical scam-girl!
REPORT N2 (added on October, 29, 2014)
Tor (Norway)

Travel svindel ca, 100 letters ca 100 foto and dok.

Scam Letters

Emails from Nadezhda Ilinina to Bruno (Germany)
Hello Pet!
I am very glad that I write to you.
Also I think that you too pay to me attention.
It is so pleasant.
To me 41 years, my date of birth on April 10, zodiac sign Aries.
I was born and I live in Russia in Plyos city in the Ivanovo area.
this city to be for 400 km from the capital of Russia of the city of Moscow.
And you live in what city?
Tell about itself?
It is very interesting to me to know about you everything.
My name is Nadezhda. When your birthday?
You probably ask a question why I was registered on a site, what I live in your country?
Yes, I want to tell to you at once the truth, and I do not want you to deceive.
Between us there should be a trust, you agree with me?
I was registered on this site under your country because thought, that this site only for inhabitants from your country.
You probably understood me, what I from Russia?
You probably want know from where I can to write and speak English?
When I studied school to me very much English was pleasant.
I very much liked to study this subject.
And at you what favourite subject?
After school I entered the university. And at university studied English.
But I had long ago no practice therefore my letters will be a little unclear for you, I ask from you forgiveness for my English.
But I hope that you can understand all thought of my letters.
And where you studied? What your profession?
I live one. With whom you live?
I sent the photo. I want that

Emails from Nadezhda Ilinina to Tor (Norway)
Hello my new friend!

I am happy to write you, I hope I'm like you.
I have studied you and your wonderful structure on the site match.com
I would really like to know more about you, we could be friends,
My name is Nadezhda!!! In the beginning we could get acquainted with you,
I would very much like this,
Can you see me in this area is still
Find me in the search. I rarely come to this site, but I always check my e-mail


I'll be very happy you wrote me on my email address.
I'll look forward to your reply,
We'll find something to talk about, and we will be interested in each other.
My hope is that you will answer me!
I need your reply and I promise you my photos
I hope to hear from you!


God dag min kj?rlighet Tor .
Jeg mottatt brevet og leste brevet ditt oppmerksomme .
Jeg forventet aldri slike ord som du skriver til meg .
Jeg fortjener slike ord ? ?
Du har na tvil i meg igjen og tillit , ikke sant ? ?
Du begynner a snakke igjen for din tillit ? ?
sammenligne meg med en jente som bedratt du?
Har du en grunn til ikke a stole pa meg igjen
og beskylde meg for at jeg bare vil ha pengene dine , og jeg vil fly til deg,
snakke om meg sann ? Jeg er veldig lei for a v?re dine ord .
Dine ord v?re som en kniv i ryggen ...
Jeg forventet aldri at du skal snakke om meg som vil like at min Tor .
Min kj?re Tor du vil ha sannheten og min apenbaring ?
Jeg fortalte deg for


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2014-10-24    Last updated: 2014-10-29    Views: 1739